top of page


released June 23, 2017

Written by Jana Pochop

Produced by Daniel Barrett at Rubicon Studios, Austin, Texas

Mastered by Mark Hallman at Congress House Studios, Austin, TX

Jana Pochop: vocals + guitar

Daniel Barrett: drums/beats, guitar, bass, all the things, mixing

Brian Standefer: cello

Emily Shirley: background vocals

Dave Hensley: cover photography

bottom of page